AFMR Collaborators.

Dr. Ali Sarreshtehdari’s Researches Group

Applied Fluid Mechanics Researches (AFMR)

Applied Fluid Mechanics Researches (AFMR) center

Department of Mechanical Engineering Shahrood University of Technology, Shahrood, Iran

© Copyright 2012 Applied Fluid Mechanics Researches (AFMR) center

 

          I. External Collaborators

         II. Researches Center Collaborators (Internal)

       III. Collaboration Form

 

II. Researches Center Collaborarors

Graduate Students

 

Mohammad Hadi Sedaghat

mh.sedaghat@gmail.com

Mohamad Hossein Rajabi

hossein222186@yahoo.com

Mehdi Farahnak

farahnak.mehdi@gmail.com

Rasoul Gharaei

gharaei.rasoul@gmail.com

Saeid Zarenejad

saeid.me66@gmail.com

Seyyed Rasoul Varedi

rasoul_varedi@yahoo.com

Sepideh Ramzani

sepide_ramzani@yahoo.com

Maryam Mosazade

maryam_musazade@yahoo.com

 

 

Undergraduate Students

 

Abolghasem Tashian

a_tashyian@yahoo.com

Mohammad Darbanian

mah_darb110@yahoo.com

Nahid Motahedi

n.motahedi@yahoo.com

Seyed Vahid Amirfakhriyan

vamir17@yahoo.com

Reza Zamani

me.rezazamani@yahoo

Hooman Nouroozi

hoomanak_cg@yahoo.com

Mohammad Reza Mansouri

shahmecha@gmail.com

Vahid Amerian

vahid_amerian2@yahoo.com

Ehsan Haji Esmaili

e.hajiesmaili@gmail.com

Mojtaba Moshkelgosha

m.moshkelgosh@yahoo.com

Nazanin Biglari

m_biglari86@yahoo.com

I. External Collaborator

Dr. Salem Banooni

www.banooni.net

Dr. M.N. Nouri

mnouri@iust.ac.ir

Arash Eslamdoost

arash.eslamdoost@chalmers.se